Saturday, April 7, 2012

Week 14 Review: Vesper

From Goodreads:
A compelling debut novel in which a teen girl must figure out who's causing a rash of murders in her small town--and what's causing her to turn into a monster. Ideal for fans of "Heroes" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer."


My Review:

Author: Jeff Sampson
Series: Deviants #1
Read: April 5th, 2012
Source: Library
Reason Why: Sounded great, it's a LLFL book, and a RR book!
Publisher: Balzer + Bray / HarperCollins
Published: January 25th 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments, so comment away!