Sunday, March 6, 2016

Lindsey Klingele Author Page

The Story: I got The Marked Girl from Edelweiss, and it sounded so great, so I had to read it! It was so great, and I can't wait to read more of the series!


Series: The Marked Girl.

The Marked Girl: The Marked Girl and her site, my review, The Broken World and her site, my review.

Stand Alone's: The Truth Lies Here and her site, my review.

Anthologies: Betty Bites Back and her sitemy review.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments, so comment away! I'll comment back if you leave a post-specific link for me to visit! If you leave that link, I'll always comment back, even if it's like, a month late!

This is an award free blog! Thanks for thinking of me but I just don't have the time to pass it along!